This Stunning Truth Will Drop You To The Floor In Tears! A Revelation That Can Spark Revolution – YouTube


This Stunning Truth Will Drop You To The Floor In Tears! A Revelation That Can Spark Revolution – YouTube.

I believe the person doing this video fear mongering agent provocateur.
It is clear they seek to have people engaged in some kind of war of
aggression. The people have already won all wars. The people control
oil.

How do the people control oil? Well, oil’s cost will soon head to $20 a
barrel or less. That noted there is a glut of oil surplus. That means
a surplus is cheaper to maintain in inventory than sell. This further
means that when we need oil for heating fuel, gasoline fuel, it will
cost nearly nothing in having it delivered and sold.

This means the people control the cost of oil. Maybe we will not demand
more than what is abreast of surplus. We’ll moderate ourselves so that
a surplus remains constant. $20 a barrel or less sound like a rough
patch for the blood sucking ‘elites’? Sorry, that rough patch could last
indefinitely.

And by the way, as the people control the demand for oil, people also
control the demand or lack of demand for war. See what happened in
Ukraine? People refused to allow there to be war despite NATO sending in
agent provocateurs. What happened when no one showed up to fight a war?
The people had peace.

This shows the world by and large all the people have to do is not
consent. The people choose to live and let live, and choose to not
fight.

“Tell General Howard I know his heart. What he told me before, I have
it in my heart. I am tired of fighting. Our chiefs are killed; Looking
Glass is dead, Too-hul-hul-sote is dead. The old men are all dead. It is
the young men who say yes or no. He who led on the young men is dead.
It is cold, and we have no blankets; the little children are freezing
to death. My people, some of them, have run away to the hills, and have
no blankets, no food. No one knows where they are—perhaps freezing to
death. I want to have time to look for my children, and see how many of
them I can find. Maybe I shall find them among the dead. Hear me, my
chiefs! I am tired; my heart is sick and sad. From where the sun now
stands, I will fight no more forever.” — Chief Joseph

In so doing, the people have already won any and all wars. There will be
war no more.

