Obama: ‘We Don’t Have a Domestic Spying Program’ | The Weekly Standard


“The odds of dying in a terrorist attack are a lot lower than they are of dying in a car accident, unfortunately.” — Current POTUS Obama

via Obama: 'We Don’t Have a Domestic Spying Program' | The Weekly Standard.

Apologies for being an inconvience oh great sir. I shall make haste in seeking my immediate death for apparently it is inconvient I live.

Yeah, right. Why don’t you go ride some non-stop mechanical pony what uses intamacy as a weapon, sir. In other words go enjoy sexual relations with yourself. Or more blunt and vulgarly, go fuck yourself.

Can we not see how we are thought of now? It is unfortunate the odds of dying from terrorism are lower than automobile accident deaths. Even if this was said in jest, it remains not funny. He is POTUS, you do not have such bad taste in humor as POTUS.

You do not joke about the lives of others. Maybe I ought to joke about the lives of some folks in a very white house. That is not funny. My point has been made and I’m not stating anything further.

