» Obamacare to punish healthy eaters Alex Jones’ Infowars: There’s a war on for your mind!


» Obamacare to punish healthy eaters Alex Jones' Infowars: There's a war on for your mind!.

The afflifction Kallmann Syndrome has been congenital with me. The endrocrinologist whom diagnosed it stated he did not have a response in reagard to cause. Part of this includes congenital anosmia. With Kallmann a chance also exists for fouled neuro wiring.

That aside, I worked manual labor for twenty plus years. I worked in a poultry plant, an apple processing plant, fast food restruants, nursing and adult care institutions, running on rescue squad calls as a volunteer E.M.T (trainee), military service briefly. The point in this is, I have racked up some decent milage physically in working in some high risk and demanding jobs.

Working in the jobs was neccesity due to being born in Florida, raised Appalachian. We are some of the lowest financially classed folks in America. You learn from young up, you take what jobs are offered. Sure, I may have chosen to attempt college somewhere along the line. Then, I would be in the same position as my wife. Last I knew, her still owed school loans come to over $80,000.

She only attained an Associate’s degree in liberal arts, as far as I’m aware. She has difficulty in locating work, being a few years my younger. Her life station, experience, education make her over qualified for many low end jobs … underqualified for too many mid to high end jobs. She can not afford further debt for education, not able to afford the debt she has.

In summary, a diseased “lifestyle” is not always a matter of choice. Currently, I am in from feeding my dogs, doing a little mowing with a weed eater before overheating. I am having muscular spasms in my lower back induced from scyatic nerve pain. Guess in the course of doing that twenty plus years of working, the nerve was wrenched, despite taking precautions. It happens, it’s called living and that is not always a choice either.

Yet here we are trying to divide and conquer using the healthy versus the infirm. Sorry, that is pure distracton strategy. People are all one. We can come together and stop playing the games of these so called “elites”. They seem to lack understand that no man can control life, it is what it is. How elite is that?

